Page archived courtesy of the Geocities Archive Project https://www.geocitiesarchive.org
Please help us spread the word by liking or sharing the Facebook link below :-)


geocities mirror

is offering you a  FREE COOKBOOK
as a way of saying thank you
for supporting me and my writing career.
AUTHORS COOK UP MORE THAN GOOD BOOKS

Forty-three internationally known authors share more than a hundred recipes in a simple and fun cookbook you will enjoy for years! From simple dishes prepared in a few minutes to exotic dishes from around the world, this cookbook will become a treasured addition to any kitchen! And best of all, it's FREE!

While these authors tempt our imaginations by creating entertaining and informative books, they tempt themselves in the kitchen with everything from homey, comfort food to exciting, innovative recipes. Now they've decided to share their culinary secrets with you as a thank you for supporting them and their books.

"Now We're Cooking! - 43 Authors in the Kitchen"
is a cooperative effort of authors whose books are published in electronic bindings. Representing every genre, these authors prove they are just as talented in the kitchen as they are at a keyboard.

Eva Kende, project coordinator, says "This cookbook composed of contributions by a community of authors is like the cherished and collected church and community cookbooks of yesteryear. The recipes are as diverse as the authors' usual genres are. The Internet made it easier for the contributing authors from various corners of the world to get together in this effort and technology made it possible to offer this exciting collection free as an e-book to readers and collectors."

Available in a variety of formats,
"Now We're Cooking! - 43 Authors in the Kitchen"
is a cookbook that deserves to grace your bookshelf and offers a glimpse into the kitchens of some of your favorite authors.
Authors who contributed to
"Now We're Cooking 43 Authors in the Kitchen" include:

Services:
Moni Draper http://www.home.att.net/~medraper/
J.M. Dubry moonstar@satcom.whit.org

Recipes:
Beth Anderson http://www.bethanderson-hotclue.com
Karen Beck http://www.hometown.aol.com/whennightmaresco/index.html
Elizabeth Bennefeld http://www.patchworkprose.com/
M. D. Benoit http://www.geocities.com/mdbenoit_2000
Linda Bleser http://www.bleser.com/linda
Lauralee Bliss http://lauraleebliss.homestead.com/lrbweb.html
Charlotte Boyett-Compo http://www.windlegends.com
Joan Bramsch http://JoanBramsch.com
Diana Lesire Brandmeyer http://www.eclectics.com/dianabrandmeyer
Amy B Crawshaw http://www.geocities.com/romancebyamy/RomancebyAmy.html
Patricia Crossley http://www.patriciacrossley.com
Kathleen Culligan Techler http://www.hometown.aol.com/kayt3/index.html
Lanette Curington http://curington.tripod.com
Elizabeth Delisi http://www.elizabethdelisi.com
Christine Duncan http://Christine_Duncan.tripod.com
Jim Farris http://come.to/xaa
Pat Fredeman http://www.gemini-books.com/pfredeman.htm
Denise Gasta http://home.earthlink.net/~lectrcwolf/index.html
Judith B. Glad http://www.judithbglad.com
Sandi Haddad http://www.sandistar.com
Lauryn Hale http://www.geocities.com/laurynhale
Valerie Hardin http://www.geocities.com/Paris/LeftBank/4266/
Rita Hestand http://ritahestand.com
Elaine Hopper http://www.gate1.net/ElaineHopper
Eva Kende http://www.telusplanet.net/public/ekende
Gail Kennedy http://members.aol.com/gailkenned
Mary LaBranche http://www.writersgoldmine.cjb.net
Jim and Joyce Lavene http://www.joyceandjimlavene.com
Dee Lloyd http://www.deelloyd.com
Maureen Mackey http://www.maureenmackey.com
Kristie Leigh Maguire http://www.geocities.com/kristieleighmaguire/authorspage.html
Tara Manderino http://taramanderino.homestead.com
Michelle Marr http://romanticnotions.com/michelle
Gregory Michel http://home.earthlink.net/~lectrcwolf/index.html
Bonnie Napoli http://www.bonnienapoli.com
Leta Nolan Childers http://letachilders.com
Janet Privett http://www.powerlove.org
Hannah Rowan http://www.hannahrowan.com
TL Schaefer http://www.geocities.com/terrischaefer
Mary Taffs http://www.marytaffs.com
MacKenzie Raye Van Cleef http://mackenzievancleef.virtualave.net
Juliet Waldron http://mozartswife.itpsites.com/
Chris Williamson http://www.mrsmousehouse.com

Click here to download the HTML version!

Click here to download the PDF version!

THERE IS NO HIDDEN CATCH TO THIS FREE OFFER

If we have any ulterior motive at all, its simply to share our excitement in e-books with you, by sharing our favorite recipes in a free e-book. We offer it free to highlight the low cost of e-books. Production costs are very low, so often you can buy two, three, or even four e-books for the same price you would pay for a paperback or hardcover book. That's easy on the wallet and on the environment as well. There were no trees used or waste created from the production of this e-book. Since you only print out the recipes you are interested in, you are saving paper as well. And you've already discovered how quickly you can access an e-book by downloading this cookbook from the Internet.

Once you've checked out our recipes, you may find you are interested in us. The contributing authors write a variety of types of books. There are authors of Romance, and Westerns. Some write Science Fiction, Fantasy, or Children's Books. There are Cookbook authors, and those who write Horror. And some of us write books that cross all boundaries of genre. Many of us have numerous books published. Some of our e-books are multimedia, including graphics, background sounds and voices, music, animated graphics and video clips. Some of them are even interactive.

Feel free to use the web addresses we've provided you at the end of each recipe to get to know us better. There are links to learn more about our books as well. If you are so inclined, buy one (or more!). With the speed of the Internet, you could be reading the novel of a famous international author while you sit down to eat the meal you prepared using the recipe he or she provided for this cookbook. How's that for interactive?

You can email any of us from our websites. We'd love to hear from you. Let us know how you like our recipes, our websites, or our books, cookbook or otherwise.

Thank you for supporting our books and us. Thank you also for taking the time to share with us a piece of our hearts and our kitchens. I'm sure you'll get as much pleasure from this cookbook as we had putting it together for you.



THANK YOU FOR DROPPING BY! 
BE SURE TO TELL ALL YOUR FRIENDS ABOUT THIS FREE COOKBOOK OFFER!
Please take the time to visit my author's page. 

KRISTIE LEIGH MAGUIRE
geocities mirror
geocities mirror

I hope you enjoy
"Now We're Cooking!
43 Authors in the Kitchen"
for many years to come!
geocities mirror
geocities mirror
Files are zipped. Need Adobe Acrobatic Reader to view the PDF version.
Adobe Acrobatic Reader - free download
Free download of a Zip Program
The Kristie Leigh Maguire Collection of Gifts
geocities archive
Visit Kristie Leigh Maguire at
http://kristieleighmaguire.com
geocities mirror geocities archive geocities archive geocities archive
1